

Member

Sh. Dhara Singh Naroliya

## **Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur**



Official E-Mail Ids & Phone Numbers for Various Authorities of the Institute

	J. Grievance	Redressal Committees fo	r Non-Teaching staff and	l Teac	hing staff
		(i) Teaching	staff Committee		
S. No.	Administrative Position	Name	Email IDs	Phone Number	
		Prof. A.P.S.	grievance.teaching @mnit.ac.in	(M)	9414067895
1	Convener	Rathore		(0)	2713275
2	Member	Prof. Kailash Singh		(M)	7891005053
				(0)	2713392
3	Member	Prof. Dilip Sharma		(M)	9549654497
				(0)	
4	Member	Prof . Rajeev Shringi		(M)	9549654164
				(0)	2713321
5	Member	Prof. Sanjay Mathur		(M)	9414718087
				(0)	
_	Manakan	Prof. Mahesh Kumar Jat		(M)	9549654186
6	Member	Prof. Manesh Kumar Jat		(0)	
7	Member	Prof. Suja George			9549654170
8	Member	Prof. Rohit Bhakar Registrar (I/c)	registrar@mnit.ac.in	(M)	9549650318
				(0)	2715004
9	Member	Assistant Registrar, Establishment Section	ar.estt@mnit.ac.in	(M)	
		(ii) Non-Teachi	ng staff Committee		
S. No.	Administrative Position	Name	Email Ids	Phone Number	
1	Convener	Prof. Sudhir Kumar	grievance.nonteaching @mnit.ac.in	(OM)	9549654212
2				(0)	2713262
	Member	Prof. Jyotirmay Mathur		(OM)	9549654241
				(O)	
3	Member	Dr. Rajeev Agarwal		(OM)	9549650366
				(O)	
4	Member	Prof. Rohit Bhakar Registrar (I/c)		(OM)	9549650318
				(0)	2715004
5	Member	Sh. R.K.Manjhiwal		(OM)	
				(0)	
6	Member	Ms. Prachi Vaid	prachi.acc@mnit.ac.in	(OM)	9549650253
				(0)	
7	Member	Sh. Rohan Mathur	rohan.rnc@mnit.ac.in	(M)	9549650448
8	Member	Dr. Deepak Kumar	deepakkumar.chy@mnit.ac .in	(M)	9549650232

9549654994

(M)

dsnaroliya.ee@mnit.ac.in